One Direction - Take Me Home Album

Bookmark and Share

One Direction - Take Me Home Album

Wow, One Direction already have a new album.
I'll share it now. menampilkan lagi album terbaru oen direction

Here is the tracklist :
1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love

Here is the link to download.
Click Here

Enjoy the songs.

sumber :

{ 0 komentar... Views All / Send Comment! }

Posting Komentar